How do I block or unblock someone on Instagram?

How do I block or unblock someone on Instagram?

To block or unblock someone:
* Tap the person's username to go to their profile.
* Tap the (iPhone / iPad / computer)  or (Android)  icon at the top right.
* Tap Block or Unblock.
* Confirm by tapping Block or Unblock again.

When you block someone, they will not be notified of this.

Note: Once you block someone, their likes and comments on your photos and videos are not deleted.